Support

SOFTAL systems are not stand-alone units. They perform their tasks within production lines that rely on each individual component, and machine standstill can quickly generate high cost. In the event of a service call, a sustainable solution must be found quickly and on location.

We have a unique network of comprehensively trained service professionals at our disposal. Our partners are located in strategically chosen countries, which allow us to be personally present in international locations within hours. In addition to the experts in our sales locations, we have specialized service locations with service engineers that have hands-on experience with our technology. To enable our partners’ service engineers in the best possible way, SOFTAL offers frequent training courses in Hamburg.

The name SOFTAL is synonymous with premium quality systems and a high level of customer satisfaction all over the world. We are determined to live up to our good name in the future, even with an ever-increasing number of systems in operation worldwide and their worldwide deployment. The goal is clearly defined: Maximum customer satisfaction through maximum service quality.

Fast support - globally local

Contact our worldwide service partners directly.

Sales and service locations

Contact form

Use the contact form to contact the company head office in Hamburg, Germany.

Contact

Service Hotline

+49 (40) 75 308 222
Monday to Thursday 9 AM - 5 PM
Friday 9 AM -3 PM
(Central European Time/CET)

Support

Die Anlagen von SOFTAL sind keine unabhängigen Systeme. Sie erfüllen ihre Aufgabe als Teil großer Produktionsanlagen, deren Stillstand hohe Kosten verursachen kann. Im Servicefall muss daher schnell, nachhaltig und vor Ort eine Lösung gefunden werden.

Wir verfügen über ein einzigartiges Netzwerk aus umfassend geschulten Service-Mitarbeitern in strategisch ausgewählten Ländern. Dies bedeutet, dass wir auch internationale Standorte in den meisten Fällen innerhalb weniger Stunden erreichen und eine Lösung präsentieren können. Dabei verlassen wir uns nicht nur auf Vertretungen, sondern können auf Tochterunternehmen und Technologiepartner zurückgreifen, deren Service-Mitarbeiter an Schulungen bei SOFTAL in Hamburg teilgenommen haben.

Die Marke SOFTAL steht weltweit für qualitativ hochwertige Maschinen und hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Diesen Ruf gilt es auch angesichts der steigenden Anzahl und der zunehmenden weltweiten Verbreitung unserer in Betrieb befindlichen Stationen zu wahren. Die Zielsetzung ist klar definiert: Maximale Kundenzufriedenheit durch maximale Servicequalität.

Schnelle Hilfe - weltweit vor Ort!

Nehmen Sie direkt zu unseren Mitarbeitern und weltweiten Service-Partnern Kontakt auf.

Standorte & Vertretungen

Kontaktformular

Wenden Sie sich mit Hilfe des Kontaktformulars direkt an die Zentrale in Hamburg

Kontakt

Service Hotline

+49 (40) 75 308 222
Mo bis Do 9-17 Uhr
Fr 9-15 Uhr
E-Mail: service@softal.de